WPLC Board


All official business of the WPLC is conducted by the WPLC Board. The WPLC board meets quarterly and occasionally more often.  The Board consists of one voting representative from each of the Partners.  Please address concerns to your representative.

Current WPLC Board Members

  • Arrowhead:  Steven Platteter
  • Bridges:  Mellanie Mercier
  • Indianhead:  Maureen Welch - Liaison to Steering Committee
  • Kenosha:  Lin Swartz-Truesdell
  • Lakeshores:  Steve Ohs
  • Manitowoc-Calumet:  Rebecca Petersen
  • Milwaukee:  Steve Heser
  • Monarch:  Amy B. Birtell
  • Nicolet:  Jamie Matczak
  • Northern Waters:  Alyssa Cleland
  • OWLS: Evan Bend
  • South Central:  Martha Van Pelt
  • Southwest:  Interim Director
  • Winding Rivers:  Kristen Anderson
  • Winnefox:  Mark Arend - Chair
  • Wisconsin Valley:  Joshua Klingbeil

Current Meeting Documents

Next Meeting: February 19, 2018


Previous Meetings and Documents

WPLC Past Board Meeting Minutes

WPLC Past Board Agendas and Documents

WPLC Bylaws 8-27-14


Video from 2016 WPL Annual Year in Review - June 2nd.

Video from 2015 WPLC Board and Annual Meeting - May 6th in Wisconsin Rapids.